Liquid Steel - Midnight Chaser Package öf Steel (CD+MP3+1Shirt+Button)


Package „Midnight Chaser“:

Special offer öf steel: „Midnight Chaser-bundle“


1 CD „Midnight Chaser“

1 Shirt „Midnight Chaser“

1 Button „Liquid Steel“

„Entertaining and engaging ‚Keep it True‘ classic heavy metal!“ (
  1. Kingdom Of Silence
  2. Midnight Chaser
  3. Air Aces
  4. Hiroshima
  5. Starrider
  6. Fright Night
  7. Nightchild
  8. Autumn Leaves
  9. Kubla Khan
Released on 3rd September 2016
Produced by Jay Hundert
„Beware öf the Midnight Chaser“ – LIQUID STEEL.
Mehr Infos:

Related Products