Liquid Steel - Fire In The Sky (Album)


The 1st LIQUID STEEL album 

"Fire In The Sky"

Signed by Liquid Steel 




  1. A21375 
  2. Fire In The Sky 
  3. Scream In The Night 
  4. Riding High 
  5. Liquid Steel 
  6. Samurai 
  7. Oceans (Instrumental) 
  8. Speed Demon 
  9. King Of Avalon


released sep 26th 2014

label: topx-music/scream

produced by liquid steel and patrick w. engel


"its mission is to kill, shooting for the thrill machine LIQUID STEEL"


Mehr Infos:

Related Products